Cambridge Wills

MENU menu

Close close menu

TESTIMONIALS

This is the second time that I have used Anthonine’s services. First a few years ago for my initial will, and recently to update it. Given the professionalism and approachability of our first meeting I had no hesitation in contacting Anthonine again, and would highly recommend her to anyone whether they are drawing up a  first will or amending an existing one. Clear explanations every step of the way made each will writing process understandable and very straight forward. 

Liz S., Cambridge - October 2017

 

Excellent service provided without making everything difficult to understand. Friendly and very helpful, keeping to times arranged. Thank you for all your help. 

Sally Houghton, Cambridge - October 2017

 

An excellent service. Anthonine was very understanding of our needs, explained fully alternatives and drew up the paperwork in a timely and professional way.

Mrs C., St Ives - August 2017

 

You have made it all so easy. Thank you.

Mrs J., Cambridge - July 2017

 

I am so pleased I came to you Anthonine. Many thanks. 

Mrs O., Cottenham - June 2017

 

Met our most hopeful expectations following previous family recommendation. Enabled us to overcome anxiety and nerves to focus on whole complicated task and ensure the most difficult areas were fully covered. Thank you.

Peter K., Huntingdon - May 2017

 

A very quick understanding of our requirements, with all documents clearly explained and very professionally presented. 

Mr and Mrs D., Romford - May 2017

 

Anthonine was very professional & knowledgeable but also had a personal and friendly approach, which made this process much easier than we had anticipated. 

Stephanie B., Cambridge - May 2017

 

Very efficient & friendly service. Thank you.

Anonymous, Cambridgeshire - April 2017

 

Very friendly, professional service. Appreciated having a home visit at a time to suit me. 

Mrs S.L., Upper Cambourne - March 2017

 

Fast,  friendly, efficient service through a process I  knew nothing about. All steps were explained so I had total understanding of each section.

Nicola Wood, Great Cambourne - March 2017

 

We would recommend Cambridge Wills to anybody; they provide an excellent service and explain everything in a way that is easy to understand. 

Matt Ensell, Ely - March 2017

 

A very professional person who was always attempting to provide the correct information and did so!

K.W., St Ives - March 2017

 

Anthonine provided my wife and me with first class advice and service when we needed our wills to be reviewed and prepared. She dealt with this sensitive subject with tact and efficiency, and left both of us feeling reassured. I'd recommend her without reservation.

Gareth M., Cambridge - March 2017

 

I had put off making a Will for many years but the process was very straightforward with Anthonine to advise me. Everything was explained so clearly and she was so professional, friendly and helpful throughout. 

Sue B., Cambridge - February 2017

 

Anthonine was extremely professional and friendly. She was very knowledgeable regarding international regulations and very quick to respond to email queries. Have no hesitation to recommend!

Christel Krueger, Cambridge - January 2017

 

Anthonine was 100% professional at all times and both discreet and non-judgemental. She is clearly very experienced and her service was lacking in no details. 

Mrs H.M., Upper Cambourne - January 2017

 

Warm, friendly, very professional lady, who clearly answered all my questions. She has the patience of a saint. Lovely lady. 

Mrs S.J., Highfield Caldecote - January 2017

 

Anthonine was professional and knowledgeable, dealing with all our questions and worries in a friendly and efficient manner. We would recommend anyone to use Cambridge Wills.

Barrie and Annabel Wilkinson, Lower Cambourne - November 2016

 

Help and guidance from Anthonine just as I'd hoped. Very competently delivered. Thank you.

Mr F., Witcham - November 2016

 

Great service! We used Cambridge Wills as a couple and would definitely recommend to our friends and family.Very convenient to have home visits. 

Mr and Mrs H., Cambridge - November 2016

 

I have been extremely impressed with Anthonine. She was professional and knowledgeable, while being friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend her.

Chris T., Great Cambourne - November 2016

 

We were very impressed with Anthonine's professional, friendly advice. Excellent service.

Lesley M., Lower Cambourne - November 2016

 

Excellent in every way. I could not recommend Cambridge Wills more highly.

Diana Broughton, Grantham - October 2016

 

I received continual service from just one lady, which was perfect. She was at all times friendly but completely professional.

Jose York, Great Cambourne - October 2016

 

Good, clear, friendly help - Thank You. 

Mr and Mrs S., Stevenage - October 2016

 

Anthonine was fabulous. The whole process was clear and concise and she fit the meetings and discussion around our schedules. It was easy to put off doing our Wills, but I am glad we did it through Cambridge Wills.

Jason C., Cambridge - October 2016

 

Thank you for making this an easy process. We highly recommend your services.

Mr and Mrs A., Great Cambourne - October 2016

 

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly, a great combination for what could be a sensitive topic. Well recommended!

Mr and Mrs W., Hilton - September 2016

 

Our consultant was excellent; she talked us through some very tricky issues in a very professional and friendly way.

Mr and Mrs L., Haslingfield - August 2016

 

Anthonine provided a first class, speedy and well priced service. A real professional. We would have no hesitation in recommending her services.

Andy Kay, Cambridge - July 2016

 

Very efficient, professional and friendly service. Absolutely trust that we put such important decisions in the right hands.

Jean Prelorenzo - July 2016

 

Excellent professional service.
Mrs J. J., Soham - July 2016

 

The Consultant talked us through everything in a very understandable way. She was very aware of the needs of us both and she talked in a very caring manner. She was professional and so efficient. We could not ask for more.
M. M. and A.M., Cambridge - July 2016

 

Super, professional service - first class! Anthonine was very efficient, wonderfully friendly and guided me through the Will writing process effortlessly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cambridge Wills.
Melanie B., Newmarket - July 2016

 

Anthonine was very knowledgeable and offered us thoughtful advice throughout the process giving detailed explanations to support her recommendations. She is also a pleasure to do business with.
Gillian S., Saffron Walden - June 2016

 

We have been very impressed by the service we have received from Anthonine at Cambridge Wills. Home visits made the process feel more informal and personal without compromising on professionalism and efficiency. Clear explanations and a friendly yet knowledgeable approach gave us all the information we needed to make informed decisions.
Mr and Mrs H., Swavesey - April 2016

 

Excellent, first class service. Anthonine is professional, friendly and able to accommodate our busy schedules. Very happy with the service.
Mr C and Dr P, Cambridge - March 2016

 

We were very impressed with the service received. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and supportive across the whole process.
Sam and Hayley Williams, St Neots - March 2016

 

Would thoroughly recommend Cambridge Wills for a friendly professional value for money service - Anthonine understood what I asked for and delivered accordingly.
Gillian H., Sandy - March 2016

 

Everything was fully explained and we would recommend Cambridge Wills to anyone.
Mr K. Elliott, Sandy - March 2016

 

Excellent professional service.
Mr and Mrs R., Lower Cambourne - March 2016

 

Excellent service.
Graham Dowling, Great Cambourne - March 2016

 

Our consultant was very professional and clear and friendly. She guided us through the whole process with expertise. I would highly recommend using Cambridge Wills.
Mary Cotton, Cambridge - February 2016

 

The service was better than I could have hoped for. Thank you very much. 
Anthonine put herself out to meet family members explaining everything necessary professionally and friendly - Very approachable person. It's a weight off my mind that our Will has been sorted out successfully.
Mr and Mrs M., Histon - February 2016

 

A friendly and efficient service with knowledgeable guidance and advice. Thanks.
Mr N. and Miss F., Cambridge - January 2016

 

We are delighted with the service provided by Anthonine. All our questions were answered clearly and in words we could understand so the Will writing procedure proved to be painless and easy. The draft Wills were prepared very quickly and a second meeting completed the process. Anthonine is very professional and knowledgeable and it's reassuring to know that we have things sorted for the future. I was also pleasantly surprised at the reasonable fee she charged and would definitely recommend her.
Jane Horwood, Cambridge - January 2016

 

A perfect blend of professionalism, friendliness, efficiency and sympathy, Anthonine inspired confidence throughout the process. She listened to and answered my many questions with understanding and a detailed knowledge of the subject. She gave me time and encouragement to resolve any uncertainties I had in the best way for my situation. I thoroughly recommend Cambridge Wills & Legal Services.
Mary Thornhill, Cambridge - January 2016

 

I was very impressed by Anthonine's efficiency and approachability.
Mrs J.L., London - December 2015

 

We have used Cambridge Wills twice now. For my mother and for us. Anthonine Arts-Zetteler is very professional and understanding. We would recommend her and Cambridge Wills.
Malcolm and Penny B., Cambridge - December 2015

 

Professional and friendly service. Great value for money.
Kieran L., Cambridge - December 2015

 

An excellent service, sound advice and a really good explanation of the document. Friendly and helpful.
Tracey Patmore, Cambridge - December 2015

 

Thank you for dealing with the Wills for my parents. Always patient, explaining the details clearly and absolute attention to detail.
Helen Ford, Glatton - November 2015

 

Cambridge Wills provided a very thorough and comprehensive service. We would recommend them to others.
Mr and Mrs S., Papworth Everard - October 2015

 

Thank you for the great service. You made a difficult subject easy to tackle.
Mr and Mrs B., Elsworth - October 2015

 

We had put off writing our Wills for a considerable number of years as we were fearful of the complexity of the process. However, we need not have worried. Anthonine was extremely helpful and professional. The process was made clear and information was tailored to our specific needs. We would definitely recommend Cambridge Wills.
Mr and Mrs B., Cambourne - September 2015

 

Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Tom and Sarah B., St Ives - September 2015

 

Extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend.
Mr S. and Mrs M., Huntingdon - August 2015

 

Excellent service, kind caring approach, instills confidence.
Sonia Brooks-Lewis, Caxton - July 2015

 

Anthonine Arts-Zetteler provided us with an excellent service at a very difficult time in our lives. She was friendly, very efficient, and knowledgeable about all aspects of Will drafting and LPA.
Dr A. M., Cambridge - July 2015

 

A first-class service that I would highly recommend to anyone. Knowledgeable, efficient and patient with my myriad of queries, Anthonine was brilliant!
Miss C., Cambridge - July 2015

 

Very efficient, friendly and professional service.
Anonymous, Cambridgeshire - July 2015

 

I would have no problem with recommending Cambridge Wills & Legal Services to any of my friends and family as I was dealt with with such professionalism and sensitivity at all times.
Diane Morrin-White, Epping - July 2015

 

Excellent service, comprehensive consultation with everything made clear and all questions answered. Great value.
Greg and Lisa Christofi, Great Cambourne - July 2015

 

What was rather a daunting prospect was made incredibly easy by professionalism and friendliness of the service. Thank you.
Liz S., Cambridge - June 2015

 

We were very happy with the service. Anthonine was friendly, professional and efficient.
Anonymous, Cambridgeshire - June 2015

 

Anthonine was professional and friendly and made the process very simple for us. We would gladly recommend her to anyone.
Mr and Mrs M., Hardwick - May 2015

 

Anthonine is the consummate professional, always understanding of our requirements and proactive in her approach to dealing with potential issues. She is a pleasure to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend her to you.
NW, Cambourne - April 2015

 

First class service; very friendly and approachable. Anthonine made sure all issues were covered and nothing was too much trouble.
Paul and Mary Watson, Cambridgeshire - April 2015

 

We were very impressed by your friendly professionalism and fast service. Many thanks.
Fiona and Paul Crawford, Cambridge - April 2015

 

Excellent service, thank you very much!
Anonymous, Cambridgeshire - April 2015

 

Cambridge Wills provided an excellent 'fuss-free' service. The representative was friendly and both professional and efficient.
Mr and Mrs W., Cambridge - April 2015

 

Anthonine was recommended to us as our situation was complex. She contacted us and sent a letter of introduction. The service was very professional and all documents were explained thoroughly and dealt with very promptly. Excellent.
Mr and Mrs R., Cambridge - March 2015

 

Updating our Wills seemed daunting and sometimes the volume of information and decisions required can become confusing. Although Anthonine cannot take all the decisions away, she is excellent explaining things fully and making the process as efficient as possible. We'd highly recommend Cambridge Wills and we'll definitely be reviewing our Wills with Anthonine in the future. Thank you.
Tony and Clare E., Somersham - March 2015

 

Very patient in the whole process and offered good advice.
Mr and Mrs B., Somersham - March 2015

 

Anthonine has a very high degree of professionalism, knowledge and expertise and she guided me through the process in a very calm, informative way, dealing with difficult issues with ease. Anthonine was very available throughout the whole process, nothing was left uncovered, deadlines were met brilliantly - very friendly and great customer service. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous, Cambridgeshire - January 2015

 

Anthonine went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that we had the Wills we wanted. Her attention to detail, professionalism, tact and patience made what could have been a difficult process a pleasure throughout. Thank you so much for a truly excellent service.
Mr and Mrs M. Haddenham - January 2015

 

Anthonine is very personable making the whole process an almost stress-less experience.
Mark and Jenny R., Cambridge - December 2014

 

Excellent service. Anthonine was very friendly, she made the process very easy to follow. We had a home visit, which made it very relaxed. Very professional and informative service.
Mrs R Starr, Cambridge - December 2014

 

Very very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them.
Alison Tedstone, Willingham - November 2014

 

Very friendly, professional lady - would recommend to others.
Mr and Mrs G., Baldock - November 2014

 

It was a pleasure to work with Anthonine to get our Wills written exactly as we wanted in rather challenging circumstances. Her patience, understanding en professionalism gave us confidence and nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend her services.
Mr and Mrs T., Bedford - November 2014

 

Excellent professional service delivered in a very short time frame. Very approachable, friendly and knowledgeable.
Anne-Laure and Chris Fisher, Cambourne - November 2014

 

Excellent and friendly service.
Mr and Mrs M., Haddenham - November 2014

 

Very professional and clear. Document presentation is clear. Appointments and all emails met and answered promptly.
Les C., Cambridge - October 2014

 

I have received a very positive experience with Cambridge Wills. My personal requests were always considered and understood. All explanations were always given, when needed, in a very helpful manner. A very professional service and I would definitely recommend them. 
Mrs P., Cambridge - October 2014

 

Consultant's knowledge of current legislation and practices most impressive.
Mr and Mrs B., Great Cambourne - September 2014

 

Excellent, professional and friendly service. I would most definitely recommend using Cambridge Wills.
Mary Greer, Cambourne - July 2014

 

Writing a Will can be a daunting task and not to be undertaken lightly, but Anthonine makes everything painless. There is never any pressure but she gives good advice and takes one through the process slowly and clearly, so there is no room for ambiguity or misunderstanding.
Paul S., Cambridge - July 2014

 

An outstanding service, highly professional in every respect. We would recommend to anyone in the local area without reservation.
Mrs C.K., Cambridge - July 2014

 

What a professional service! The issues were explained clearly and all the practicalities arranged efficiently. We can now put our minds at rest knowing that all eventualities are covered.
Lisa and James C., Cambridge - June 2014

 

We can only reiterate the comments of others. The subject of writing a Will always seemed so daunting until we met Anthonine! She made it all so easy in a friendly but highly professional manner. If felt like having a friend around for the evening. She even met us on the evening we needed to sign our Wills at our friends/witnesses' house to save them the journey to come to us. Excellent service and highly recommended!
Lee and Debbie J. - June 2014

 

Having been recommended to Cambridge Wills & Legal Services by my son-in-law and daughter, I was extremely impressed by the efficiency and friendliness with which updating my Will was dealt with by Anthonine Arts Zetteler.
Mrs C.T., Cambridge - June 2014

 

Talking to Anthonine is like talking to a friend. She is matter-of-fact, yet caring and sensitive, and totally reliable. This is the kind of reassurance I need when having to think about things in my life that are difficult to face.
Mrs S.H., Cambridge - June 2014

 

Very efficient, friendly and professional service. I am very pleased and would recommend this service to others.
Joanne Hansford, Haverhill - June 2014

 

Anthonine Arts-Zetteler is a lovely lady. She made me feel comfortable in her professional capacity, helping me to understand all the legal wording found, when completing my Will. I recommend her to my friends and family.
Mrs T. Hynes, Cambridge - May 2014

 

Anthonine was a lovely, friendly person to deal with and also very patient with me. I would recommend not only Anthonine but Cambridge Wills to anyone.
Ann B., Histon - May 2014

 

Although slightly more expensive than anticipated we found the service excellent and professional and we feel that our financial affairs have been well documented. These documents should overcome any unforeseeable problem.
Simon and Christine N., Saffron Walden - May 2014

 

I would highly recommend Cambridge Wills for their services. Mrs Arts-Zetteler was very thorough, helpful and patient answering many, many questions and presenting the Will perfectly.
Anita R., Cambourne - April 2014

 

Very helpful and clear support, with well informed guidance.
Mr and Mrs L., Boxworth - April 2014

 

A superb service that I would unhesitatingly recommend to others. A fantastic combination of friendliness and professionalism.
Mr J.S., Cambridge - March 2014

 

Very happy with the service. Anthonine is very knowledgeable, explained all we needed to know and answered all our questions in layman's terms. Whole process was a lot less painful than we imagined. Would and have recommended Anthonine to friends and family.
Mark and Yvonne Bendall, Cambridge - March 2014

 

Very professional service. Highly recommended.
Ms M.P., Cambridge - March 2014

 

Extremely pleased with the professional, friendly and patient way our Wills were put together with good advice from Anthonine.
Mr and Mrs S., Bedford - February 2014

 

Anthonine was very very good and very professional and outstanding.
Mr and Mrs H., St Neots - February 2014

 

A thoroughly pleasant and professional service. Mrs Arts-Zetteler was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and helped us considerably. I would strongly recommend this service to my family and friends.
Martin and Heather M., St Ives - February 2014

 

We are very pleased with how quickly and smoothly everything was in agreement. It went so well. Thank you.
Mrs K Croxon, Cambridge - January 2014

 

Very professional and friendly service.
Mrs and Mrs B., Cambridge - January 2014

 

We were delighted with the service provided by Anthonine. She made a complicated topic easy to understand and always made sure we were comfortable with the decisions we were making. We would gladly recommend Cambridge Wills (and will do!!). 
Mr and Mrs M., Great Gransden - January 2014

 

Cambridge Wills was recommended to me by several other local people. The service was excellent, friendly and tailored to our needs. I would happily recommend and use again. Thank you!
Rebecca M., Bourn - January 2014

 

We were delighted with the service provided by our consultant. She was extremely helpful and totally professional. A process that initially seemed cumbersome became straightforward thanks to her.
Mr and Mrs F., Cambridge - December 2013

 

Very happy with the professional, friendly service received from Anthonine.
Coleen Marx and Robert West, Perry - October 2013

 

An excellent service. Patient and understanding. We were given good advice and clear suggestions so that we were able to draw up our Wills to our satisfaction without getting stressed.
Brendan and Linda Lee, Great Cambourne - October 2013

 

Anthonine Arts-Zetteler was extremely helpful explaining everything we needed to know to have our Wills written. Her professionalism, knowledge and friendliness made this rather serious affair, a very pleasant one. We would certainly recommend Anthonine to others.
Mr and Mrs I., Sevenoaks - October 2013

 

We feel completely confident in our Wills. From knowing very little to becoming experts, Anthonine supported us form the very start with honest and professional advice. We felt comfortable and reassured throughout the whole process. Thank you so much for helping protect the children's futures.
Dale Turner and Tillie Bloomfield, Longstanton - October 2013

 

Excellent service and advice given in a professional and friendly manner.
Mr and Mrs A.H., Market Deeping, Peterborough - October 2013

 

Excellent service, friendly and helpful without being overbearing. Extremely professional and knowledgeable throughout the process. Time scales and prices clear from the outset. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Sarah Thompson and Simon Peters, Great Paxton - October 2013

 

I first approached Anthonine in 2012 to advise my father on his estate planning. She spent time explaining about Inheritance Tax and Powers of Attorney. She did a great job ensuring his wishes were all documented and gave him very clear explanations of the clauses in his Will before he signed. 


We were so impressed with her knowledge and professionalism that my partner and I commissioned her this year to produce new versions of our Wills. She spent many hours, both with us taking instructions and via email, letters and telephone advising on clauses for legacies, trustee powers and Pilot trusts and about Inheritance Tax. 


As my partner and I are unmarried, and I have children and grandchildren, there were many added complications and scenarios to take into account. Had we have gone to a high street solicitor I know we would not have had this amazing individual attention and time that Anthonine has given us. We have recommended her services to many friends and will continue to encourage anyone without a Will or needing to update their Will to contact Anthonine. An outstanding service from a truly professional lady.
Audrie Reed, Cottenham - October 2013

 

Anthonine provided a professional and friendly service - was flexible and trustworthy. We will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to make a Will or any other advice.
Caline and Mark Easey, Littleport - September 2013

 

Excellent, friendly and professional advice.
Mr and Mrs Thompson, Buckinghamshire - September 2013

 

Meetings and discussions all made comfortable by a very pleasant representative. Everything made easy and clear to understand. A very rewarding procedure. Thank you. 
Mr and Mrs B., Kentford - September 2013

 

I have been extremely happy with my dealings with Cambridge Wills; both by the professional and friendly service I received. At every stage I was kept fully informed and all my questions were answered in terms that were clear and understandable to the layman. Many thanks. 
Mrs M.B., High Wycombe - August 2013

 

Anthonine is very patient, helpful and attentive to small details. My wife and I would strongly recommend her services.
Stephen T., Cambridge - July 2013

 

Anthonine was absolutely outstanding, very friendly and sensitive. She was good at explaining and very patient with an elderly lady.
Mrs P.E., Great Cambourne - July 2013

 

The service I received from Anthonine at Cambridge Wills from the first visit to completion was professional, friendly and informative. Altogether an excellent service. I would certainly recommend Anthonine at Cambridge Wills to anyone requiring the services provided.
Mrs Rita Herrett, Cambridge - July 2013

 

Answered all queries quickly and effectively. Took plenty of time to discuss all our options and to give advice.
Mr and Mrs M., Upper Cambourne - July 2013

 

We are very happy with the service provided to us by Anthonine. She dealt with us in a very friendly and sensitive manner.
Mr and Mrs D., Milton - June 2013

 

Very efficient, personal process. We will certainly recommend you to other people. 
Caroline and Lewis Robinson, Cambridge - June 2013

 

The service could not have been more friendly or professional.
Shirley Buckle, Cambridge - June 2013

 

Anthonine was very effective in helping us to clarify our thoughts for drafting of the Will. She was thorough in researching a couple of more complex aspects and final documents were produced very promptly. A very thorough, helpful and responsive service.
David B. and Fiona T., Cambridge - June 2013

 

Our Wills were quite complicated but our Consultant advised in a clear and concise way how to approach them and ensure all areas that were important to us were covered.
John D., Cambridgeshire - May 2013

 

We were very happy with the service we received. Anthonine was very friendly and we felt she took time to understand our circumstances and exactly what we needed. 
Mr and Mrs K., Chicksands - May 2013

 

Anthonine Arts-Zetteler was extremely friendly, professional & helpful and made the whole experience so much easier than we expected.
Mr and Mrs R.S., Cambridge - May 2013

 

Due to previous experience, I was most apprehensive before meeting Mrs Arts-Zetteler. Her calm, friendly interview dispelled that. She also made quite sure that I noted and understood each paragraph of the documents she had prepared before I signed them - no mean feat because I don't enjoy reading 'small print'! 
L.W., Stratford-upon-Avon - May 2013

 

Very easy painless process. Thank you.
Miss W., Great Cambourne - May 2013

 

You managed to turn dealing with serious matters into a positive experience. We feel we're in safe hands.
Mr J.R. and Mrs J.M., Shipston-on-Stour - April 2013

 

Great service again! Friendly & professional. Thank you for your help in this difficult matter.
Ian P., St Neots - April 2013

 

Very nice lady. Made us feel very satisfied about our Wills. We will tell our friends about the service and how good it was. 
Mr and Mrs F., Great Cambourne - March 2013

 

My husband and I made wills before we got married 20 years ago and had never quite gotten around to updating them until now. Anthonine made the whole process so easy. She was thorough, organised, professional and knowledgeable. Her easy-going manner immediately made us relax, and she made it surprisingly easy to talk about such a sensitive subject. She answered all our questions and asked some we had never even considered, so we were left feeling every scenario had been covered. There was nothing we felt we couldn't ask about. Afterwards, we felt a huge sense of relief that we had finally made our wills, but also an immense feeling of calm, because it all felt so right. 

We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Anthonine to others – everyone should have a will, but if you want a will written with care and consideration, and totally with you in mind, then you need to talk to Anthonine.
John and Cecilia Holden, Potton - March 2013

 

We were really happy with the service we received. Everything was explained clearly and the advice we were given was superb. We asked a lot of questions and nothing felt like too much trouble. We are really confident in the end product - it has tied up so many loose ends for us. Many Thanks. 
Joanna Garland and David Buttolph, Longstanton - February 2013

 

It feels richly reassuring knowing that my Will is safe & secure after hiring Anthonine at Cambridge Wills & Legal Services to write my Will and set up trust funds for my children. Anthonine was very efficient from the outset right through to signing and completion, explaining the legalities clearly. She was patient with all my queries and concerns, making sure I had complete understanding to be able to make decisions confidently.
Jane Johnson, Great Cambourne - January 2013

 

Anthonine provided an excellent service with the drafting of our Wills. We are very satisfied and recommend her highly. 
Edmund and Anja, Cambridge - January 2013

 

Professional, friendly and efficient service provided every step of the way. 
Mr and Mrs S. Kirk, Cambridge - December 2012

 

I had a recommendation from a friend, and I especially valued the time given and to be in my own home.
Karen H., Cambridge - November 2012

 

With all the ticks in 'very satisfied', I am not sure I could give any more praise!
J.F.W., Cambridge - October 2012

 

We were very impressed with your professionalism and knowledge. We would happily recommend you to anyone who wants to review their Wills.
Jacqui and Derek Kemp, Great Cambourne - October 2012

 

Anthonine was professional and friendly making the process of making my Will very easy and stress free. Thank you. 
Mrs S.G., Cambridge - September 2012

 

Spot-on.
Paul and Virginia Meadows, Cambridge - September 2012

 

Anthonine has been marvellous during a difficult time. Her advice and guidance has been completely professional and first rate throughout. I have no hesitation in recommending her. 
Ms T.B., Cambridge - September 2012

 

A professional service and Anthonine went the extra mile to help me get my Will done in a very short time span. I thank her for all her help and would not hesitate to recommend her services. 
Amanda Stone, St Neots - September 2012

 

Our needs were dealt with in an efficient, understanding and responsive manner. We were very happy with all aspects of the service and in particular with the professionalism of our advisor and her flexibility in meeting our particular needs. Thank you. 
Mr and Mrs D., Foxton - August 2012

 

I was at first a bit hesitant to get our Wills done professionally but now I can fully recommend Cambridge Wills for great, friendly and efficient service. 
Victor C., Cambridge - July 2012

 

Very helpful, professional, reliable and amicable. A pleasure to do business with. 
Richard and Cheryl-Ann Jones, Earith - June 2012

 

Very good, informed, clearly understandable advice and service. Highly recommended.
Bob and Carina Taylor, Whittlesford - June 2012

 

Anthonine made the whole process easy to understand. We highly recommend her one to one approach and greatly appreciated the sympathetic way she helped us to put our affairs in order. 
Chris and Jean, Huntingdon - May 2012

 

An excellent service, many thanks for all your help. 
James and Louise Fraser, Cambourne - May 2012

 

Very pleased with the service. Consultant was friendly and put us at ease.
Mr and Mrs R., Upper Cambourne - April 2012

 

A friendly but professional service that we would happily use again. 
Mr M. Watson, Cambridge - March 2012

 

We were both very happy with your Consultant and with the advice offered on what can be a very complex and hard subject to deal with. Many Thanks. 
John and Anita B., Soham - March 2012

 

We were very happy with the service provided by Anthonine. She was a pleasure to deal with and we will certainly recommend her services to others. 
Jeremy and Sally Farrant, Bourn - March 2012

 

We found Anthonine to be knowledgeable, patient and very happy to listen and understand our wishes whilst offering professional and knowledgeable advice on how we may best achieve a balanced and thoughtful Will. 
Graham Locke and Yannick Auckland, Linton - March 2012

 

Our Will writer - Anthonine Arts-Zetteler - not only listened carefully to, and accurately interpretted, our own wishes, but also helped us to foresee and take account of possible events and outcomes in the future. Throughout she was friendly and extremely helpful and we are very pleased with our resulting Wills. 
Mr and Mrs S., Bury St Edmunds - March 2012

 

We were very impressed with the service Anthonine gave us. She really went out of her way to produce a very fast and efficient service for us. We would highly recommend her.
Mr M. Gartside and Ms C. Fowler, St Neots - February 2012

 

Listened to us and what we wanted. Explained issues and options clearly. Efficient and communicative. Prompt and courteous. 
Mr and Mrs P., Waresley, Cambridgeshire - February 2012

 

The Consultant was very professional, very nice and explained everything very clearly. Nothing was ever too much trouble to answer if you asked her a question. She was lovely and a credit to Cambridge Wills & Legal Services. 
Mr and Mrs C., Peterborough - January 2012

 

Having put off doing a Will for so long, I was surprised how easy and quick the process was through Cambridge Wills. A friendly, efficient service and home visits really helped me to fit it into my busy schedule. I would definitely recommend Cambridge Wills. 
Mr and Mrs R., Upper Cambourne - December 2011

 

Really appreciate the time spent going through the documents, the telephone/email advice prior to signing, and the personal approach to what would have been a complicated document. Anthonine made the whole making a Will process enjoyable. 
Mr Fred Reed, Brentwood, Essex - December 2011

 

Extremely professional and friendly service. Highly recommended. 
Mr P.V. and Mrs N.B., Cambourne - November 2011

 

Excellent from start to finish. 
Mr D.H., Cambridge - November 2011

 

Made a daunting task easy and comfortable and I am now happy that everything is set up how I want. Thank you. 
David U., Cambridge - November 2011

 

I would recommend Cambridge Wills to anyone looking to arrange their Will. Anthonine was professional, friendly and made an unpleasant task very smooth and simple. 
Liane S., Cambridge - October 2011

 

Writing our Wills was something we'd wanted to do for some time, to secure our children's future. Anthonine's advice and expertise helped to make it a very smooth and simple process. We would highly recommend Cambridge Wills for their professional, friendly service. 
Sharone and Sarah F., Bottisham - September 2011

 

Anthonine made this process so much easier. She was approachable, friendly and professional. She was able to ask questions that we hadn't considered. I have already recommended her to friends and colleagues. 
Mr P. and Mrs C., Cambourne - September 2011

 

Excellent, professional and friendly service. Will certainly use again (if necessary) and recommend to others. 
Mr and Mrs P., St Neots - August 2011

 

Cambridge Wills & Legal Services helped and guided me through this important process in a kind, gentle, but totally professional manner. It was nice to feel the support of such a pleasant person. 
Lucinda A., Sawston, Cambridge - July 2011

 

Our Consultant (Anthonine) was very skilful and empathic. The discussion was thorough and unhurried, sometimes humorous: it felt like a rite of passage, never perfunctory or dismal. 
Gillian Wills, Exeter, Devon - June 2011

 

When it became time for my mother to arrange her will, estate planning and Lasting Power of Attorney, Anthonine handled everything for us. I cannot imagine how we would have begun to have accomplished it all, without her! She made it very easy for us, at every stage. It has been an enormous thing to tackle, but she made it easy to understand, straightforward and manageable.

Anthonine is very kind, compassionate, patient and skilful. To our surprise, we all laughed a lot, through out the whole process (which I would never have anticipated.) At the end of it all, my mother said that she felt as if an enormous weight had been lifted off her shoulders. These can be very emotional matters to deal with, (as well as being vital and complicated ones) and Anthonine was supremely professional and caring, throughout. I can't recommend her highly enough.
Rosalind Bubb, St Ives near Cambridge - May 2011

 

Stop reading this and contact Anthonine instead. You'll be so glad you did !
Judy Reith, Cambridge - May 2011

 

A friendly and professional service. Thank you !
Miss E., Cambourne - April 2011

 

Very satisfied. Would recommend.
M. Chilton, Cambridge - April 2011

 

Fast and friendly service, made an unpleasant task less so ! Good flexibility with evening appointments to suit us. Would highly recommend !
Nicolas and Zoe P., Great Cambourne - April 2011

 

Anthonine Arts-Zetteler was prompt, friendly, efficient and a pleasure to do business with. We will place her business cards and poster on our notice board. We would strongly recommend to anyone to use Cambridge Wills & Legal Services. 
Mr and Mrs D., Abington - April 2011

 

The Consultant was very clear and concise and to the point. 
Mr and Mrs D., Stansted - March 2011

 

Excellent service, highly recommended. 
Mr and Mrs H., Godmanchester - March 2011

 

Thank you for the time and care you took with my will recently. Your attention to detail was hugely reassuring to me and you managed the entire process with a combination of professionalism and friendliness. You made it really quite straightforward for me. I really did appreciate this and I will be unreservedly recommending you to family, friends, colleagues and acquaintances. Thank you again for your detailed, friendly and professional approach. 
Ms B., Cambridge - February 2011

 

We had a very professional and pleasant experience of what, to us, was a complicated subject. 
John and Gillian Gibson, Cambridge - January 2011

 

Excellent professional service from Anthonine. Very understanding bearing in mind how long it took us to complete our side of the process. Thanks very much for a very professional approach. 
Mr and Mrs B., Newmarket - December 2010

 

The service of a home visit was invaluable to us. I would recommend Cambridge Wills to anyone. A top class service. 
Mr and Mrs A., Huntingdon - November 2010

 

Cambridge Wills provided excellent and professional services. We were able to make an informed decision and were not rushed in doing so. 
Nick and Debbie Siragher, Cambridge - October 2010

 

Wonderful service from Cambridge Wills. They presented options very clearly and concisely and were there for us for any questions we wanted answering. 
Mr. S.K., Sawston - September 2010

 

We were both very pleased with how the Consultant from Cambridge Wills dealt with our matter in such a competent, professional and timely manner. We would not hesitate to recommend their services. 
Eimear and Douglas Z., Cambridge - August 2010

 

Overall we have received a professional, friendly and informative service. Would highly recommend Cambridge Wills & Legal Services. 
Paul Fabb, Newmarket, Suffolk - July 2010

 

I must have typed 'Wills' & 'Cambridge' into Google and theirs was the first site which came up. It is always nerve racking going ahead with something as important as this without receiving personal recommendations, but I'm so glad we did. Anthonine was very knowledgeable, professional and quick. She came twice to our home and comprehensively covered every concern and detail we brought up. This was a fantastically professional service and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to our own friends and family ! 
J. Dean, Cambridge - July 2010

 

We are very happy with the service provided to us by Anthonine. She dealt with us in a very friendly and sensitive manner. 
Mr and Mrs D., Milton - June 2013

 

I was very pleased with the service I received from Anthonine at Cambridge Wills. I wanted to update my will and found Anthonine to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable. What I thought were very simple requirements, actually turned out to be more complicated and I was very pleased with the advice and guidance I received. I would happily recommend Cambridge Wills to anyone looking to create a will.
Mrs J.L., Cambridge - July 2010

 

I was very satisfied with Cambridge Wills' professional, competent and friendly service and would recommend them to anyone wanting to create a Will. 
Shaun S., Cambridge - May 2010

 

Thank you for your excellent service, which was friendly, professional and efficient. 
Catherine B., Sawston, Cambridge - March 2010

 

We were very pleased with the service we received from Anthonine. She was extremely professional, but friendly, and able to answer any questions promptly and clearly. We would definitely recommend the service to family and friends. Excellent !
Mr and Mrs S., Swavesey, Cambridge - January 2010

 

Excellent service. Lovely lady. Anthonine was very patient and explained everything in detail. Fantastic service. 
Mr and Mrs A., Stevenage, Hertfordshire - November 2009

 

Anthonine's services are ultra professional, but there is more: she thinks of everything. We think we do, in similar cases, but we don't. I am extremely grateful to Anthonine for her superb competence, her brilliant legal advice and her efficiency. The company also works fast and efficiently and I recommend Anthonine to all my friends and business relations with absolute confidence.
Marie L., Sawston, Cambridge - April 2009

 

My husband and I did our wills with Anthonine Arts-Zetteler on December 2008. She was so helpful, kind, organized and lovely person to deal with. She was willing to go the extra mile to meet our demands. We will strongly recommend her and if we need her in the future we’ll certainly contact her! 
Mrs M. M-D, Cambourne, Cambridge - December 2008

 

The Consultant who came to see us was really helpful, caring and advised us professionally.
S.D., Cambourne, Cambridge - December 2008

 

Anthonine is a very pleasant woman to work with. She has an excellent knowledge of the subject and she is able to look into the family matters and give an advice accordingly.
Mr and Mrs D., Cambourne, Cambridge - May 2008

 

Anthonine has advised us very kindly and professionally. Just like us, she has a lovely family and knows what kind of things you want to take care of. She has taken care of our Wills and some other legal documents.
Mrs Irene D. - October 2006

 

Cambridge Wills

 

 

Cambridge Wills